Skip to content

HANTX Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

CPR and First Aid Training | Wednesday, April 14, 2021

One of the many benefits of being a HANTX member is our complimentary CPR & First Aid Trainings we provide throughout the year! There are limited spots available. Register early.

Join us for this virtual forum hosted by HANTX, the North Dallas Chamber of Commerce, and the Stemmons Corridor Business Association, featuring the candidates running for the Dallas City Council Seat for District 2. Questions to focus on key issues ...

Education Committee | Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Virtual Meeting

CPR and First Aid Training | Friday, April 23, 2021

One of the many benefits of being a HANTX member is our complimentary CPR & First Aid Trainings we provide throughout the year! There are limited spots available. Register early.

Join us for Part 2 - In order to thrive, hospitality organizations must adapt to the demands of a competitive, rapidly-evolving industry. Innovation must begin at the very foundation: adapting the structure of your organization to make decisions and ...

CPR and First Aid Training | Thursday, May 6, 2021

One of the many benefits of being a HANTX member is our complimentary CPR & First Aid Trainings we provide throughout the year! There are limited spots available. Register early.

HANTX Golf Committee Meeting 2021 | Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Virtual Meeting

Gala Committee | Thursday, May 13, 2021

Virtual Meeting

Education Committee | Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Virtual Meeting

HANTX Cornhole Tournament | Monday, June 7, 2021

Join us for our first-ever Cornhole Tournament! Come out and enjoy some outdoor fun, food, and fellowship with industry colleagues as we raise funds to benefit the HANTX Hospitality Education Scholarship Fund to promote and encourage education and ...

HANTX Golf Committee Meeting 2021 | Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Virtual Meeting

Gala Committee | Thursday, June 10, 2021

Virtual Meeting

Education Committee | Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Virtual Meeting

Gala Committee | Thursday, July 8, 2021

Virtual Meeting

HANTX Golf Committee Meeting 2021 | Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Virtual Meeting

Education Committee | Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Virtual Meeting

HANTX Golf Committee Meeting 2021 | Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Virtual Meeting

Gala Committee | Thursday, August 12, 2021

Virtual Meeting

Education Committee | Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Virtual Meeting

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone